Bring on the spring flooding

Ran two miles with Lise yesterday and it felt really good. Of course I coughed like a mofo the rest of the day but I suspect this may be how it is for a bit.

Training starts again, 5 am Monday morning at Heaters house. She’s working a double Monday but wants to get a run in.

I’ll be working in concord, plan on picking up a trail map of the Emerald trail. 75 mile stage race in August. Costs a fortune but looks like torture…right up my alley.

Next weekend is the seacoast half in Newmarket. Not sure I’m ready for it but will probably go since steve is insane and running the thing with no training. He is sicker in the head than me.

Guess I should see when the sign up deadline is. If it stays warm all week I’m guessing we could get 10-11 in at pawtuckaway on Sunday. That would be a good weekend. Hopefully it’s not too much but we will see.

Watched a film last night.. The road.

Talk about depressing…great movie but ughhhh…… Check it out, but keep the Prozac handy.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

